Our Senses

our-senses-previewOur Senses: This level E nonfiction book illustrates the five senses: seeing, hearing, smelling, tasting, and touching. See our leveling system to see what kind of first grade reader would be challenged by this informational text.


Follow Who Can Read? on Twitter.

Find Who Can Read? on Facebook

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.